From the very first time I rest my eyes on you boy
My heart said follow through
But I know now that I’m way down on your line
But the waiting feeling’s fine

So don’t treat me like a puppet on a string
‘Cause I know how to do my thing
Don’t talk to me as if you think I’m dumb
I wanna know when your gonna come

Yah see, I don’t wanna wait in vain for your love

‘Cause summer is here and I’m still waiting there
Winter is here and I’m still waiting there

Like I said
It’s been three years since I’m knockin’ on your door
And still can knock some more
Oh boy, oh boy
Is it crazy, look I wanna know now
For I to knock some more……………

I don’t want to wait in vain for your love!

 

Mia
Hair Blues. December
=Zenith=Cross straps sweater (Grey) -Maitreya
[ kunst ] – Rusty Key’s Cord NEW @ TLC
[ kunst ] – Avia bracelet NEW @ TMD
[ kunst ] – Avia ring NEWTMD
[ kunst ] – Slim Cigarette
Pose [EvoLove] – Noir 1 Old World Fair
Scene
[ kunst ] – Kunsteiner leather koozie / brown
[ kunst ] – Cigarette box grunge / gold
.:revival:. pay phone rust NEW @ TMD

 

Location: Arranmore

